Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my trip in new york
1 mai 2012

arrival in usa in new york city

I arrived in new york city, on 1st décembre 2011, 5 months ago. When i arrived by plane on JF kennedy airport, it was so exciting and  

fabulous...All these buildings, and this mervellous town which looking like an island....i was in a dream...the american dream....my dream

I was very tired, after a trip of 10 hours, but i was so happy too. The weather was cold and sunny. The control at the airport was hard and the officer asked me a lot of questions...Why are you coming there? Do you have friend in new york? Do you have an adress? Do you have a job?...Why don't you have a return ticket for your country?....

This control seems me an eternity....about one hour. When the officer understood that i was an etudiant who came for gap year.he allowed me to go! 

I was free!....in a unknown town....and i suddenly felt afraid about mu futur....  Paolo

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
my trip in new york
Publicité
Archives
Publicité