Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my trip in new york
13 mai 2012

projects for next months....

i have a lot of projects for the next 6 months. I would like to go with my french friend lucas to california, in Los angeles and san francisco.We plan to create a bakery because here they don't have good breads like  in France and in finland....We will see..but we hope to have success.

 

Me, I hope to go back in Finland for christmast to see my parents, my 2 brothers and all my friends....I want to  introduce carla, my girlfriend to my family...She's lucas' sister and she comes from France..We have to go in France for her bithday in august.

 

I will give you some news, in september....

 

Paolo Rikert.  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
BILAN<br /> <br /> FORMAT 2<br /> <br /> CONSIGNE 2<br /> <br /> ORIGINALITE 2<br /> <br /> CONTENU 3<br /> <br /> ORGANISATION 1.5<br /> <br /> LEXIQUE 2<br /> <br /> GRAMMAIRE 2<br /> <br /> PRESENTATION 1.5<br /> <br /> 16
my trip in new york
Publicité
Archives
Publicité