Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my trip in new york
3 mai 2012

about me...

I forgot speaking about me...My name is Paolo Rikert, i come from finland and i'm 19 years old. When i was younger, I travelled a lot with my mother and i'm fond of travels. i'm student and i would like becoming a big boss to travel all over the world. I'm now in new york city to observe the american's way of life. It's really different from finland. In new york people are living during the night where as in finland everybody are at home early at evening. In new york city, lights are swichted on in offices, in my country people are carefull with energy...we have to respect environment...here in new york people don't seem interrest with energy questions.... Paolojeune-homme-brandit-un-ipad-apple-le-3-avr-2010-new-york

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
my trip in new york
Publicité
Archives
Publicité